2020 How to delete Tinder account

?How do I temporarily deactivate my profile


The "Discovery" section is the part of the application that allows you to swipe on the profiles of other users. You can deactivate the Discovery feature for your profile so that it does not appear to any other Tinder user. However, you will still be able to see and chat with your Matches, even if the Discovery feature is disabled

To activate / deactivate the Discovery feature, tap the profile icon at the top of the main screen> Settings> View my profile on Tinder

Important: people you have already liked will always be able to see your profile and like you in return. This means that even after disabling the display of your profile on Tinder, you will be able to continue receiving matches

نتيجة بحث الصور عن ‪tinder‬‏

[caption id="attachment_1513" align="aligncenter" width="1024"] How do delete Tinder account[/caption]

How do I delete my account


For security reasons, if you want to delete your account, you will have to do it directly in the application. Important: you will lose all your matches, your messages and all the information associated with your account in an irreversible way.

If you deleted the app, download it again
Tap the profile icon at the top of the main screen
Go to Settings
Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete Account. You will see a message indicating that your account has been deleted.
Please note that if you log in again after deleting your account, a new account will be created.

Important: deleting the application is not enough to delete your account. If you subscribed to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold using your Apple or Google Play ID and you delete the application or your account, your subscription will not be deleted. If you subscribed to the Tinder site (Tinder.com) using a credit card, deleting your account will automatically cancel your subscription

Ads go here

Comments

you are welcom to share your ideas with us in comment!